Daily Blogging

STEP UP OR STEP OUT! 

Dads, moms, grandmothers, grandfathers, step parents, aunts, uncles whom ever you may be to a child

STEP UP OR STEP OUT! 

Having a family is NOT a one way street… which with that being said I was raised by a single mom most of my life so I saw her doing EVERYTHING ALL THE TIME. However, she chose to be a single parent. I’m in a “committed” ha well as least on one part relationship and I chose to have a child with a man and have a family. But as of late and well my child’s whole life besides my other “chick” on here or my “baby daddy” as I like to call her 😊 is the only person I can rely on day in and day out. 

Raising a family especially in today’s society it takes two incomes to make ends meet. If you’re a stay at home mom God bless you, you’re very lucky and almost cursed( I only say this because the other half gets used to coming home to a warm cooked meal every night and you taking care of the baby and them and the house and life 24/7 etc.) we are mothers 24/7 buttttt
STEP UP! Actually want to spend time with your child I don’t give two flying….. birds….. if you wanna see me but you have a child ACT LIKE IT!

Anyone else feel this way?

END RANT-

1 thought on “STEP UP OR STEP OUT! ”

Leave a Reply

