Daily Blogging

Morning Clock Out-ER Style

Well I’ll be dang!! It’s time to go home and 10 min past my shift ending. Let me tell you guys why!! Dayshift sucks!! They come in all lolligagging around, making coffee, yawning and junk. This has been the craziest shift I’ve ever worked in this facility and I’m bitter right now cause this dude is sipping coffee from a Georgia Tech cup while I’m still there cleaning and helping patients out.

I must have high expectations to think the word TEAMWORK is really for real….

END RANT

1 thought on “Morning Clock Out-ER Style”

  1. Hi 2 Blogging Chicks,
    I met you at Jason’s Meet and Greet. I came to meet you. You said you were new to blogging.Congratulations on starting your blog recently.
    I help new bloggers at my site MostlyBlogging.com. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need any blogging tips. I also host 10 blogging events each month where you could meet new readers.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

